2020/2021 Committee Members

Centre Manager - Simon Edser


Secretary - Danielle Sibenaler


Treasurer – Wendy Banks

Registrar & Records - Bek Hackett

Coaching Coordinator - Des Davis

Nominations and competition coordinator - Peter Kopittke

Tiny Tots Coordinator - Danielle Sibenaler

Uniform Coordinator - Dani Denning

Canteen Coordinator - Dani Denning

Equipment Coordinator - Simon Edser

Grounds Coordinator - Vacant

Fundraising & Public Relations Coordinator - Danielle Sibenaler

Please reload

Please email the completed nomination form to secretaryalac@gmail.com
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now